Broker Check

Team

Meet the Advanced Financial family!

 

Jeffrey F. Bigler, CLU, ChFC

President, Advanced Financial Consultants

507 288 4248

507 288 8131

jbigler@advancedfin.com

A focus on professional knowledge, client service, community and industry involvement, and the highest standards of ethics are the cornerstones of building a successful wealth management practice.
Read more

Trina R. Urban

Investment and Portfolio Specialist

507 288 4248

507 288 8131

turban@advancedfin.com

Trina is a Research Analyst with Advanced Financial Consultants. She started in 2000 and came with 10 years experience in the financial planning business.
Read more

Andrew C. Vix, CFP®

Associate Partner of Advanced Financial Consultants

507 288 4248

507 288 8131

avix@advancedfin.com

Trust, open communication, and the highest level of integrity are the underlying principles that guide Andy's practice.
Read more

Daniel W. Charlesworth

Junior Associate of Advanced Financial Consultants

507 288 4248

507 288 8131

dcharlesworth@advancedfin.com

Dan works primarily in the Rochester area, where he was born and raised. His specialty is working with young individuals and families to help them build a customized financial plan...
Read more

Jacquie Notermann

Financial & Retirement Plan Associate, Signator

507 288 4248

507 288 8131

janotermann@advancedfin.com

Jacquie is a Financial and Retirement Plan Associate and joined our team in 2013. She graduated from the University of Wisconsin - La Crosse in 2006 with a Finance degree.
Read more

Danielle Johnson

Client Service Manager

507 288 4248

507 288 8131

djohnson@advancedfin.com

Danielle is a Client Service Manager for Advanced Financial. She graduated from the University of Wisconsin - River Falls in 2010 with a Bachelor of Science in Organizational and Professional Communication.
Read more

Melanie A. Nordman, CPA (inactive)

Origination and Distribution Specialist

507 288 4248

507 288 8131

mnordman@advancedfin.com

Melanie is a Research Specialist with Advanced Financial. She graduated from the University of St. Thomas, St. Paul Minnesota in 1986 with an Accounting degree.
Read more

Glenn M. Mackenzie

Financial Advisor, Signator

507 288 4248

507 288 8131

gmackenzie@advancedfin.com

Glenn is an Investment Advisor Representative for Signator Investors, Inc. Glenn has worked in the financial services industry for over 25 years.
Read more

Kevin K. Janssen

Financial Advisor, Signator

507 288 4248

507 288 8131

kjanssen@advancedfin.com

Kevin is an Investment Advisor Representative for Signator Investors, In. He graduated from Luther College in Decorah, Iowa in 1992 with a degree in Business Management and a minor in Psychology. He brings with him 18 years of...
Read more

David M. Thieke

Financial Advisor, Signator

507 288 4248

507 288 8131

dthieke@advancedfin.com

David is a Investment Advisor Representative for Signator Investors, In. He has been in the financial services in industry since 1998. Dave focuses primarily on the 401(k) market with emphasis on aiding not only the employers, but also...
Read more

Kyle A. Voelz

Investment Advisor Representative with Signator Investors, Inc.

507 288 4248

507 288 8131

kvoelz@advancedfin.com

Kyle is an Investment Advisor Representative for Signator Investors, Inc. He was raised in Morgan, MN and graduated from Augsburg College in Minneapolis, Minnesota in 2005. Kyle began working in the financial services industry in 2006,...
Read more

Mitch Allen

Investment Advisor Representative with Signator Investors, Inc.

507 288 4248

507 288 8131

mallen@advancedfin.com

Mitch works primarily in the Rochester area, and focuses on wealth management, retirement planning and life insurance.
Read more

Jeffrey T. Pierce

Financial Advisor, Signator

507 388 9839

507 388 9872

jpierce@advancedfin.com

Jeff is an Investment Advisor Representative for Signator Investors, Inc He earned a degree in Education from Baker University in 1988. Jeff began his career in the financial services industry in 1996. He is currently Owner of Jeff...
Read more

Brian C. Stern, CLU, ChFC, CFP

Financial Advisor, Signator

952 500 9528

952 746 1382

bstern@BrianSternInc.com

Brian is an Investment Advisor Representative for Signator Investors, Inc. He is a 1991 graduate of University of Wisconsin - Stout, with a degree in Business Administration. Brian has years of experience in a variety of financial...
Read more

Keith R. Meyers, CLU, ChFC, CFP

Investment Advisor Representative, Signator

507 263 4830

Keith@keithmeyers.com

Keith is an Investment Advisor Representative for Signator Investors, Inc. He was raised in Cannon Falls, MN and graduated Minnesota State University, Mankato Minnesota in 2001 obtaining his bachelor's degree in Finance and Personal...
Read more

Edee J. Cranston

Office Manager

507 288 4248

507 288 8131

ecranston@advancedfin.com

Edee is the Office Manager for Advanced Financial. She has worked in the financial services industry for 19 years. Edee is responsible for office management and administrative support.
Read more

Kirstyn A. Yochim

Client Services Representative

507 288 4248

507 288 8131

kyochim@advancedfin.com

Kirstyn is a Client Service Representative for Advanced Financial. She has been with Advanced Financial since 2007 and came to us with a background in banking.

Read more

Jared Woodward

Investment Advisor Representative

507 288 4248

507 288 8131

Jared@keithmeyers.com

Jared was born and raised in Cannon Falls, MN. After high school, he graduated Cum Laude with a degree in Finance and a minor in accounting from Minnesota State University, Mankato. During college, Jared worked an internship at the...
Read more

Rhatah Sey

Investment Advisor Representative with Signator Investors, Inc.

(507) 288-4248

(507) 288-8131

rsey@advancedfin.com

Rhatah started his career in the real estate and mortgage business, which allowed him to experience the oscillating business world. Similar to many, he experienced mild success during the mortgage boom followed by drastic changes with...
Read more

Christina Bokusky

Personal Marketing Assistant

(507) 288-4248

5072888131

christina@advancedfin.com

Christina has been working with Rob since April, 2017. With a strong marketing background, Christina was able to help Rob create Financially Fit at Advanced Financial Consultants. She has always been great at budgeting her money, but...
Read more

Miranda Decker

Associate

507 288 4248

507 288 8131

miranda@advancedfin.com

Miranda is an Associate working primarily in the Rochester area. She graduated from Minnesota State University, Mankato in 2016 with a Bachelor of Science in Marketing as well two minors one in Business Administration and the other in...

Read more

Rob Murphy

Financial Planner, Financial Services Representative

(507) 288-4248

5072889131

rmurphy@advancedfin.com

Rob Murphy is the founder of Financially Fit at Advanced Financial Consultants. With the help of Christina Bokusky and the Advanced Financial Consultants team, Rob created Financially Fit to help people in any stage of their financial...
Read more

Have a Question?

Name
Email
Question
Thank you! Oops!